Chapters

Chapters plan events, publish newsletters, and keep the local dialogue rolling on the importance of the UN and the US’ constructive role in the UN and the global community.Chapters and contact groups in Iowa join the over 150 UNA-USA chapters across the United States and WFUNA chapters across the globe! Members of local chapters are also members of the Iowa UNA and of UNA-USA..

UNA Chapters in Iowa

.
Cedar Valley UNA Chapter

Contact:

Maureen White, President

mwhite@cfu.net

Des Moines UNA Chapter

Contact: 

Heather Livingood, Co-President

heather.livingood@drake.edu

 

Elizabeth Blind, Co-President

elizabeth.k.blind@gmail.com

.Johnson County UNA Chapter

Contact:

Jean Lloyd-Jones, President.

j.hall.lloyd@gmail.com

Linn County UNA Chapter

Contact:

Christopher Dahle, President

cdahle8@gmail.com

 

.

 

UNA Student Organizations in Iowa

.University of Iowa United Nations Association

Contact:  Alexa Sandon, President

alexa-sandon@uiowa.edu

Find the U of I UNA’s facebook page here!